A woman Trying to Find her Way

So i started this blog about two years ago and lost my way. I don’t think i was serious as i am now. I shadawna want to get my brand started and by brand i mean me. How do you learn to get out and start blogging. I’m not new to it but i have lost my path. I want to be able to take my blogs and showcase my talents to the world. i know you may think yeah so does everyone else, but everyone else isn’t Shadawna LaShae Moore. I think ive found my calling and its either to blog about modeling or blog about how i want to be a model and the steps im taking to get there. I guess you can call this my journey to finding me. sounds cheesy but this is something im passionate about. feel free to give me some advice.

signed future superstar lol

next 245

Leave a Reply

